CRAIG BALDWIN

he/him
Board President
Bio:
Coming soon!

Craig@pizzaklatch.org

DIMITRI WINCHESTER

he/him/they/the/ae/aer
Board Member
Bio:
I am from a rural town in MN, moved to the PNW with my partner. Currently I work full time for HCA and have a side business making leather work and other art. I am very excited to be apart of the Pizza Klatch board. I'm here to connect with my community and lend support in every way i can. I value accessibility and hope that my own perspective will be of help.

Dimitri@pizzaklatch.org

KEBE RADCHENKO

they/them
Board Secretary
Bio:
Coming soon!

Kebe@pizzaklatch.org

JOSIE WILLIS-FORD

she/her
Board Member
Bio:
Josie grew up in Washington but she's been around the world a few times. She works at the Department of Revenue, mostly doing taxes but also engaging with DEI groups and running presentations on LGBTQ+ issues. After decades in the closet, she is thrilled to live as an out queer trans woman in one of the best places in the world: Olympia!

Josie@pizzaklatch.org

THRESHOLD

she/they
Board Member
Bio:
Coming Soon!

Threshold@pizzaklatch.org

PEAT MOSS

xe/xem or any
Board Treasurer
Bio:
Coming soon!

Peat@pizzaklatch.org

COLE FRANDSEN-SMITH

he/him
Board Member
Bio:

Cole works for Western Governors University (WGU), supporting university efforts in the Northwest Region. His efforts with WGU aim to provide access to educational opportunities for those who are historically underserved and underrepresented. Cole has a deep respect and love for his LGBTQ+ family and community. He came out as gay at the age of 20, finding healing love and acceptance within this wonderful group of people. Raised in Utah - a place notoriously challenging for LGBTQ+ people - he developed a sincere passion for advocacy, hoping always to be a voice for those unheard. Cole has worked tirelessly to build understanding and provide learning opportunities within his communities in Utah and Washington. Cole identifies as gay and currently lives in Yelm, Washington with his husband, Dustin, and their two dogs, Copper and Callie.

Cole@pizzaklatch.org

BECOME A BOARD MEMBER!

Interested in becoming a Board Member at large for Pizza Klatch, Apply Here!
Are you a current PK youth participant and interested in being on our Board of Directors, Apply Here!