Reach Out

We'd love to hear from you!

PK Staff (left to right): Eyota Yates, Rosalinda Noriega, dylan Colt, Brett Rader, El Sanchez, Jay Banks, Never North, Sofia Vasconi

Our Location

312 4th Ave. E.
Olympia, WA. 98501

Phone: (360) 339-7574

Executive Director
Rosalinda Noriega
Phone: (360) 339-7574 X 101
E-mail: Rosalinda@pizzaklatch.org

Program Manager
Brett Rader
Phone: (360) 339-7574 X 102
E-mail: Brett@pizzaklatch.org

Facilitator/Advocate/Replication Manager
Jay Banks
Phone: (360) 339-7574 X 104
E-mail: Jay@pizzaklatch.org

Facilitator/Advocate/Event Coordinator
El Sanchez
Phone: (360) 339-7574 X 105
E-mail: El@pizzaklatch.org

Facilitator/Advocate
Sofia Vasconi
Phone: (360) 339-7574 X 103
E-mail: Sofia@pizzaklatch.org

Facilitator/Advocate
Eyota Wak'ishwit Yates
Phone: (360) 339-7574 ext. 108
E-mail: Eyota@pizzaklatch.org

Facilitator/Advocate
Never Angeline North
Phone: (360) 339-7574 ext. 107
E-mail: Never@pizzaklatch.org

Administrative Assistant
dylan Colt
Phone: (360) 339-7574 ext. 106
E-mail: dylan@pizzaklatch.org